The Venue

DERBY'S LONGEST SERVING AND BIGGEST INDEPENDENT LIVE MUSIC VENUE

The Smyths Meat is Murder' 35th anniversary Church Dundee, Dundee
Sunday 23rd May 2021 Doors at 19:00
The Smyths - Meat is Murder' 35th anniversary Bootleg Social, Blackpool
Saturday 26th June 2021 Doors at 19:00
Saturday 10th July 2021 Doors at 19:00
The Smyths Meat is Murder 35th Anniversary Tour Lemon Grove, Exeter, Exeter
Friday 16th July 2021 Doors at 19:00
Saturday 17th July 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Smyths Sub 89, Reading
Thursday 22nd July 2021 Doors at 19:00
The Smyths 100 Club, London
Friday 23rd July 2021 Doors at 19:30
Saturday 24th July 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Smyths Meat is Murder' 35th anniversary Cheese & Grain, Frome
Friday 30th July 2021 Doors at 19:00
The Smyths Meat Is Murder 35th anniversary show Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 18th September 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Smyths The Venue, Derby
Thursday 30th September 2021 Doors at 19:30
Friday 1st October 2021 Doors at 18:30
The Smyths Meat is Murder 35th Anniversary Tour O2 Academy2 Liverpool, Liverpool
Saturday 2nd October 2021 Doors at 19:00
The Smyths “The Queen is Dead” 35th Anniversary Tour Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Friday 8th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
The Smyths The Smyths O2 Academy2 Leicester, Leicester
Friday 15th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
The Smyths "The Queen is Dead" 35th Anniversary Tour O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 00:00
The Smyths presents The Queen is Dead & Meat is Murder 35th Anniversary Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Friday 12th November 2021 Doors at 18:30
The Smyths - Meat is Murder' 35th anniversary Kendal Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal
Saturday 4th December 2021 Doors at 19:30
Friday 10th December 2021 Doors at 18:30
Saturday 11th December 2021 Doors at 19:00
Thursday 16th December 2021 Doors at 18:30
Saturday 15th January 2022 Doors at 19:00
The Smyths - Meat is Murder' 35th anniversary Subscription Rooms, Stroud
Saturday 29th January 2022 Doors at 19:00
FOLLOW US

ADDRESS


47-49 Abbey Street
Derby
DE22 3SJ
Tel 01332 203545
brett@livemusicderby.co.uk

FIND US