The Venue

DERBY'S LONGEST SERVING AND BIGGEST INDEPENDENT LIVE MUSIC VENUE

Scouting For Girls William Aston Hall, Wrexham
Thursday 30th September 2021
Friday 1st October 2021
Scouting For Girls plus special guests The Empire, Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough
Saturday 9th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Thursday 14th October 2021
Scouting For Girls The Gliderdrome, Boston
Friday 15th October 2021
Monday 18th October 2021
Thursday 21st October 2021
Tuesday 26th October 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Scouting For Girls The Fairfield Halls, Croydon
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Scouting For Girls Dreamland, Margate
Thursday 4th November 2021
Scouting For Girls Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Saturday 6th November 2021
Scouting For Girls The Engine Shed, Lincoln
Thursday 11th November 2021
Wednesday 17th November 2021
Scouting For Girls The Venue, Derby
Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors at 19:30
Friday 23rd July 2021 - Saturday 24th July 2021 Doors at 12:00
Performing at The Bath Festival Finale Weekend 2021 Bath Recreational Ground, Bath
Saturday 7th August 2021 - Sunday 8th August 2021
Supporting Olly Murs Live In Bedford Park + Scouting For Girls Bedford Park, Bedford
Thursday 29th July 2021 Gates at: 17:30
Supporting Olly Murs + Scouting For Girls Harewood House, Leeds
Saturday 9th July 2022 Gates at: 18:00
Supporting Olly Murs + Scouting For Girls Blickling Park, Norwich
Tuesday 12th July 2022 Gates at: 18:00
Supporting Olly Murs + Scouting For Girls Chewton Glen, Bournemouth
Wednesday 13th July 2022 Doors at 18:00
Supporting Olly Murs + Scouting For Girls Bath Royal Crescent, Bath
Thursday 14th July 2022 Doors at 18:00
Supporting Olly Murs + Scouting For Girls Warwick Castle, Warwick
Saturday 16th July 2022 Gates at: 18:00
Supporting Olly Murs + Scouting For Girls Cardiff Castle, Cardiff
Thursday 21st July 2022 Doors at 18:00
Supporting Olly Murs + Scouting For Girls Stadiwm Zipworld, Colwyn Bay
Friday 12th August 2022 Doors at 16:00
FOLLOW US

ADDRESS


47-49 Abbey Street
Derby
DE22 3SJ
Tel 01332 203545
brett@livemusicderby.co.uk

FIND US