The Venue

DERBY'S LONGEST SERVING AND BIGGEST INDEPENDENT LIVE MUSIC VENUE

London Calling: a definitive tribute to the music of The Clash + support TBC The Brook, Southampton
Friday 30th September 2022 Doors at 19:00
London Calling: a definitive tribute to the music of The Clash Subscription Rooms, Stroud
Saturday 1st October 2022 Doors at 19:00
London Calling: a definitive tribute to the music of The Clash play 'The Clash' The Met Lounge, Peterborough
Friday 7th October 2022 Doors at 19:00
London Calling: a definitive tribute to the music of The Clash Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Saturday 8th October 2022 Doors at 19:00
London Calling: a definitive tribute to the music of The Clash The Great Hall, Gillingham
Friday 14th October 2022 Doors at 19:00
London Calling: a definitive tribute to the music of The Clash Dreamland, Margate
Saturday 15th October 2022 Doors at 19:00
London Calling: a definitive tribute to the music of The Clash The Birdwell Venue, Barnsley
Friday 21st October 2022 Doors at 19:00
London Calling: a definitive tribute to the music of The Clash The Venue, Derby
Saturday 22nd October 2022 Doors at 19:00
London Calling: a definitive tribute to the music of The Clash The Cavern Club, Liverpool
Thursday 10th November 2022 Doors at 19:00
London Calling: a definitive tribute to the music of The Clash Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
Friday 11th November 2022 Doors at 19:00
London Calling: a definitive tribute to the music of The Clash 229 The Venue, London
Friday 25th November 2022 Doors at 19:00
LONDON CALLING- PLAYS THE CLASH MASH , Cambridge
Saturday 26th November 2022 Doors at 19:00
FOLLOW US

ADDRESS


47-49 Abbey Street
Derby
DE22 3SJ
Tel 01332 203545
brett@livemusicderby.co.uk

FIND US