The Venue

" Derby's favourite and biggest independent live music venue "

The Snuts Plus Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff
Sunday 2nd May 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Snuts Plus Special Guests Waterfront, Norwich
Saturday 8th May 2021 Doors at 18:30
The Snuts Plus Special Guests Fleece, Bristol
Monday 10th May 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Snuts plus guests O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford
Tuesday 11th May 2021 Doors at 19:00
The Snuts Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Saturday 15th May 2021 Doors at 19:00
Monday 17th May 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Snuts plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 18th May 2021 Doors at 19:30
Saturday 22nd May 2021 Doors at 19:00
The Snuts - Sonic Wave Closing Party Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
Monday 31st May 2021 Doors at 17:00
Performing at NEIGHBOURHOOD WEEKENDER Victoria Park, Warrington
Saturday 29th May 2021 - Sunday 30th May 2021 Doors at 12:30
Performing at 110 Above Festival 2021 Gopsall Hall Farm, Leicestershire
Thursday 12th August 2021 - Sunday 15th August 2021 Gates at: 10:00
Supporting The Music + The Cribs + The Coral + The Snuts + The Skinner Brothers + Tim Burgess (DJ) Temple Newsam, Leeds
Friday 28th May 2021 Gates at: 15:00
FOLLOW US

ADDRESS


47-49 Abbey Street
Derby
DE22 3SJ
Tel 01332 203545
brett@livemusicderby.co.uk

FIND US