The Venue

" Derby's favourite and biggest independent live music venue "

Scouting For Girls William Aston Hall, Wrexham
Thursday 30th September 2021
Friday 1st October 2021
Scouting For Girls plus special guests The Empire, Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough
Saturday 9th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Thursday 14th October 2021
Scouting For Girls The Gliderdrome, Boston
Friday 15th October 2021
Monday 18th October 2021
Thursday 21st October 2021
Scouting For Girls Engine Rooms, Southampton
Tuesday 26th October 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Scouting For Girls The Fairfield Halls, Croydon
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Scouting For Girls Dreamland, Margate
Thursday 4th November 2021
Scouting For Girls Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Saturday 6th November 2021
Scouting For Girls The Engine Shed, Lincoln
Thursday 11th November 2021
Wednesday 17th November 2021
Scouting For Girls The Venue, Derby
Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors at 19:30
Friday 23rd July 2021 - Saturday 24th July 2021 Doors at 12:00
Performing at The Bath Festival Finale Weekend 2020 Bath Recreational Ground, Bath
Saturday 29th May 2021 - Sunday 30th May 2021
Supporting Olly Murs + Scouting For Girls Harewood House, Leeds
Sunday 11th July 2021 Gates at: 18:00
Supporting Olly Murs + Scouting For Girls Chewton Glen, Bournemouth
Tuesday 13th July 2021 Doors at 18:00
Supporting Olly Murs + Scouting For Girls Blickling Park, Norwich
Wednesday 14th July 2021 Gates at: 18:00
Supporting Olly Murs + Scouting For Girls Bath Royal Crescent, Bath
Thursday 15th July 2021 Doors at 18:00
Supporting Olly Murs + Scouting For Girls Warwick Castle, Warwick
Tuesday 20th July 2021 Gates at: 18:00
Supporting Olly Murs + Scouting For Girls Cardiff Castle, Cardiff
Wednesday 21st July 2021 Doors at 18:00
Supporting Olly Murs Live In Bedford Park + Scouting For Girls Bedford Park, Bedford
Thursday 29th July 2021 Gates at: 17:30
Supporting Olly Murs + Scouting For Girls Stadiwm Zipworld, Colwyn Bay
Friday 13th August 2021 Doors at 16:00
FOLLOW US

ADDRESS


47-49 Abbey Street
Derby
DE22 3SJ
Tel 01332 203545
brett@livemusicderby.co.uk

FIND US