The Venue

" Derby's favourite and biggest independent live music venue "

Saturday 28th September 2019
Sunday 29th September 2019
Thursday 10th October 2019
Bad Manners plus support Foundry, Sheffield
Saturday 12th October 2019
Bad Manners The Welly, Hull
Sunday 13th October 2019
Sunday 1st December 2019
Bad Manners - Christmas Tour 2019! The Mill, Birmingham
Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Bad Manners plus Max Splodge + BIG 10 + DJ Jesse James Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
Thursday 5th December 2019
Saturday 7th December 2019
Bad Manners - Christmas Tour 2019! Sub 89, Reading
Sunday 8th December 2019
Monday 9th December 2019
Tuesday 10th December 2019
Bad Manners - Christmas Tour 2019! Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea
Wednesday 11th December 2019
Bad Manners - Christmas Tour 2019! Engine Rooms, Southampton
Friday 13th December 2019
Bad Manners Dreamland, Margate
Saturday 14th December 2019
Bad Manners The Venue, Derby
Sunday 15th December 2019
Monday 16th December 2019
Wednesday 18th December 2019
Bad Manners - Christmas Tour 2019! Tramshed, Cardiff
Thursday 19th December 2019
Bad Manners + Splodgenessabounds Concorde 2, Brighton
Sunday 29th December 2019
Friday 27th March 2020
Bad Manners Support from Max Splodge Support from Max Splodge The Neon, Newport
Thursday 21st November 2019
FOLLOW US

ADDRESS


47-49 Abbey Street
Derby
DE22 3SJ
Tel 01332 203545
brett@livemusicderby.co.uk

FIND US